• MKC563.150-315K Control device PN25, safety function to DIN EN 14597, 2800 NControl devices with safety shut-off function per DIN EN 14597 for protection against excessive temperature and pressure in district heating, heating, ventilation and air conditioning systems. For open and closed circuits. With positioning control, position feedback signal and...

    Learn more...

    Reduced from 6 519,00 €
    5 541,15 €  *
    (5 541,15 € tax excl.)
  • MKC563.65-63K Control device PN25, safety function to DIN EN 14597, 2800 NControl devices with safety shut-off function per DIN EN 14597 for protection against excessive temperature and pressure in district heating, heating, ventilation and air conditioning systems. For open and closed circuits. With positioning control, position feedback signal and...

    Learn more...

    Reduced from 3 021,00 €
    2 567,85 €  *
    (2 567,85 € tax excl.)
  • MKC563.100-150K Control device PN25, safety function to DIN EN 14597, 2800 NControl devices with safety shut-off function per DIN EN 14597 for protection against excessive temperature and pressure in district heating, heating, ventilation and air conditioning systems. For open and closed circuits. With positioning control, position feedback signal and...

    Learn more...

    Reduced from 4 109,00 €
    3 492,65 €  *
    (3 492,65 € tax excl.)
  • MKC563.125-220K Control device PN25, safety function to DIN EN 14597, 2800 NControl devices with safety shut-off function per DIN EN 14597 for protection against excessive temperature and pressure in district heating, heating, ventilation and air conditioning systems. For open and closed circuits. With positioning control, position feedback signal and...

    Learn more...

    Reduced from 5 053,00 €
    4 295,05 €  *
    (4 295,05 € tax excl.)
  • MKC563.80-100K Control device PN25, safety function to DIN EN 14597, 2800 NControl devices with safety shut-off function per DIN EN 14597 for protection against excessive temperature and pressure in district heating, heating, ventilation and air conditioning systems. For open and closed circuits. With positioning control, position feedback signal and...

    Learn more...

    Reduced from 3 476,00 €
    2 954,60 €  *
    (2 954,60 € tax excl.)
Product successfully added to the product comparison!

• MKC563.150-315K Stellgerät PN25, Sicherheitsfunktion nach DIN EN 14597, 2800 NBetätigungseinrichtung (Stellgeräte) mit Sicherheitsfunktion gegen Temperatur- und Drucküberschreitung nach DIN EN 14597 einsetzbar in Fernheizungs-, Heizungs-, Lüftungs- und Klimaanlagen. Für geschlossene oder offene Kreisläufe

    Mehr erfahren...

    Statt 6 649,00 €
    5 651,65 €  *
    (5 651,65 € zzgl. MwSt.)
  • MKC563.65-63K Stellgerät PN25, Sicherheitsfunktion nach DIN EN 14597, 2800 NBetätigungseinrichtung (Stellgeräte) mit Sicherheitsfunktion gegen Temperatur- und Drucküberschreitung nach DIN EN 14597 einsetzbar in Fernheizungs-, Heizungs-, Lüftungs- und Klimaanlagen. Für geschlossene oder offene Kreisläufe

    Mehr erfahren...

    Statt 3 081,00 €
    2 618,85 €  *
    (2 618,85 € zzgl. MwSt.)
  • MKC563.100-150K Stellgerät PN25, Sicherheitsfunktion nach DIN EN 14597, 2800 NBetätigungseinrichtung (Stellgeräte) mit Sicherheitsfunktion gegen Temperatur- und Drucküberschreitung nach DIN EN 14597 einsetzbar in Fernheizungs-, Heizungs-, Lüftungs- und Klimaanlagen. Für geschlossene oder offene Kreisläufe

    Mehr erfahren...

    Statt 4 191,00 €
    3 562,35 €  *
    (3 562,35 € zzgl. MwSt.)
  • MKC563.125-220K Stellgerät PN25, Sicherheitsfunktion nach DIN EN 14597, 2800 NBetätigungseinrichtung (Stellgeräte) mit Sicherheitsfunktion gegen Temperatur- und Drucküberschreitung nach DIN EN 14597 einsetzbar in Fernheizungs-, Heizungs-, Lüftungs- und Klimaanlagen. Für geschlossene oder offene Kreisläufe

    Mehr erfahren...

    Statt 5 154,00 €
    4 380,90 €  *
    (4 380,90 € zzgl. MwSt.)
  • MKC563.80-100K Stellgerät PN25, Sicherheitsfunktion nach DIN EN 14597, 2800 NBetätigungseinrichtung (Stellgeräte) mit Sicherheitsfunktion gegen Temperatur- und Drucküberschreitung nach DIN EN 14597 einsetzbar in Fernheizungs-, Heizungs-, Lüftungs- und Klimaanlagen. Für geschlossene oder offene Kreisläufe

    Mehr erfahren...

    Statt 3 546,00 €
    3 014,10 €  *
    (3 014,10 € zzgl. MwSt.)
Produkt zur Vergleichsliste hinzugefügt!